"Dynamite" EP released

23rd January sees Ese & The Vooduu People release their first physical product - the seven-track, 30-minute "Dynamite" EP.

Comprising two killer studio tracks ("Dynamite" and "Fairytale") and five electrifying live cuts – "Lies", "I Don't Mind", "Grey", "Up In Smoke" and fan favourite "Silver Spoon" – recorded at various London venues in 2017, it's released on Quadrafon (QCD001) and is available via Bandcamp:


Kevin Whitlock